MUFTAK.

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hey gang.

I took a sewing class last year and learned how to cast by taking classes from Reynolds Advanced Materials (highly recommended!!) and I finally finished my custom Muftak figure!

I sculpted and cast the head, mouth noodle (technically called a proboscis), hands and feet. The head is wrapped in a fitted cowl and of course there's the bodysuit. I customized it so all the pieces would fit on Sideshow's Lords of the Sith Vader nude body.

Forgive the paint job, it's my first attempt.

I was thinking about producing more for people but I'm garnering interest.

unnamed (3).jpg

unnamed (9).jpg

unnamed.jpg

unnamed (1).jpg

unnamed (8).jpg

unnamed (4).jpg

unnamed (5).jpg

Attachments

• unnamed (11).jpg
    unnamed (11).jpg
    183.4 KB · Views: 260
Very nice work

Sent from the inside of a giant slug in outer space.....

Hahaha that’s too cool! I love the poses! Great job, thanks for sharing. How’d you do the fur? I assume treated it as a onesie then put it on?

Hey gang.

I took a sewing class last year and learned how to cast by taking classes from Reynolds Advanced Materials (highly recommended!!) and I finally finished my custom Muftak figure!

I sculpted and cast the head, mouth noodle (technically called a proboscis), hands and feet. The head is wrapped in a fitted cowl and of course there's the bodysuit. I customized it so all the pieces would fit on Sideshow's Lords of the Sith Vader nude body.

Forgive the paint job, it's my first attempt.

I was thinking about producing more for people but I'm garnering interest.

View attachment 450194

View attachment 450195

View attachment 450196

View attachment 450197

View attachment 450198

View attachment 450199

View attachment 450200

First of all, congrats on your acquired skills. Sure your hard work is paying off!