Hi peep's, New member here :)

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Helpmepleaseimnuts

Freaked Out
Reaction score
Hey ya peeps.
Im a really big movie fan and i love all sorts so i will pretty much watch anything. id have to say my fav film is aliens.

Im new to collecting just started in the last couple weeks. It all started when i saw a vid on youtube of a predator and my jaw dropped cant think it it was from, p!tu or moviezfreakzreviewz ..

So after looking around i started off my collection with Hot Toys Ex Machina Deunan knute and Briareos. Then i followed that up with a Aliens Power Loader. Theyve all arrived and are looking really sweet in my cabinet (i want to get the USMC but i know they will cost me a packet bu i can work on them over time), ive got on order at the mo a Wolf Predator and 16" Alien repaint.
i have only gone with Hot Toys so far and i whould like to expand want i get, I whould like to get some Busts aswell.
Yep as you can tell im a big movie fan and i collecting mainly models from movies to start and i was just was thinking of maybe preordering the ironman bust :p it looks so dam good but dam pricey lol
I do work hard so i have some cash to spend but i can already tell this is gonna be a expensive hobby.

After a chat on youtube with moviez he said i should join up here and meet the gang :) so i decided to
Thanks for reading (im new to forums so soz if i sound like a complete idiot lol)

Nuts

I just started vid on you tube so u can check me out there - helpmepleaseimnuts

hey man , glad to see you joined up !! ( this is Tay from moviez freakz reviewz )
Thanks for the shout out , really really great to know I helped someone start of collecting.
Its an amazing hobby but also a really expensive one.
Don't let it take over your wallet !! :lol
Hope you like it here , welcome to the freak show man !! :rock:rock

Hey Tay