Captain America Or The Green Goblin ???? HELP!.

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

uscmhicks

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hi guys I've been collecting for about 4 years and have my fair share of stuff but as well as trying to cut down , I have been to be honest I lack funds to buy loadsa stuff now a days :lol.
Now I want a Marvel piece!. I have been thinking hard and it has narrowed down between Captain America and The Green Goblin PFs. But I dunno what to do :monkey2:monkey2:confused:.
In your personal opinion what would you do , im talkin guys who own these , or just one or even none , help a guy out will ya ? :rolleyes:.
Thanks guys , Tay.
:D

Well if you ever plan on getting Red Skull, then get Captain America. If you plan on getting Spider-Man eventually, get Green Goblin. But as far as a stand alone piece, I'd say Captain America. Makes for a great Patriotic piece as well.

both are quite impressive and it boils down to which character you prefer more....i say the Captain though.

I own two Caps to showcase them in both the modern and WWII look together. They look absolutely stunning. Having said that, as a stand a lone piece I would go with the Green Goblin PF. I also have him in my collection and I just have more love for that piece.

My friends notice GG more than CA too.

depends.. if your pro american get cap. It looks awsome.. if not and dont like idea of a crimsion blue and red state dont get one. lol...

GG is awsome both have very nice detail. I have both you cant go wrong with either.

As awesome as the Captain America PF, my jaw really dropped when I layed my eyes on the GG. :) Both are great, so which ever one you choose is a good choice...like others have said it just comes down to personal preference.