New here, how do I start looking for help

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dave.where.to.begin

Just a little freaky
Reaction score
Hello there, I am new to this forum and I'm trying to figure out how to start or where to start.
I just did the first post in the new member thing, but now I am trying to figure out how or where to start looking for help.
Is there a video or guide or walk-through that I missed that shows how to use this forum?
I am new to all of this and never been part of a forum before.
I am looking for help specially on anyone that makes heads for McFarlane figures.
I am looking for anyone that can help point me in the right direction of anyone that makes heads, or re-paints heads, or 3d prints heads or any or all of the above.
I wasn't sure where to post for this? Still trying to figure it all out.

Thanks, - Dave

This forum is mainly for sixth scale figures. McFarlane is not a popular topic here. I think forums like TheFwoosh are more for smaller scale figures.

My initial understanding was 1.6 scale figures and related matter, however I have found it is much more. The more you look, the more you find. Today for example I heard from my grandson who I left at a bus stop 20 years back, he now goes by the name of 'Hey you' and likes to drink coffee with a bit of milk In it.

Hello there, I am new to this forum and I'm trying to figure out how to start or where to start.
I just did the first post in the new member thing, but now I am trying to figure out how or where to start looking for help.
Is there a video or guide or walk-through that I missed that shows how to use this forum?
I am new to all of this and never been part of a forum before.
I am looking for help specially on anyone that makes heads for McFarlane figures.