i2eapei2's Customs

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

imaI2EAPEi2

Super Freak
Reaction score
I am new to customizing in the 1/6 scale so don't be too harsh. Tips would help out a lot.

So for my first custom I am working on my asajj ventress. Her giant head and generic paintjob were ruining the figure for me. So I decided to shrink it down about 10% with acetone and re do the paint job. I was going for SS new bust look as I find the pf style a bit too plain. I have decided that I will sculpt some veins on her and give here a meaner look by bulging out the eyebrows and adding wrinkles. she looks too nice to be a sith with this paint job. Here is my current work.

No mods, original figure.

Head right after acetone bath. Even larger then the original

24 hours later, head 10% smaller and painted.

very cool..yea..i like the figure..but she has so many flaws(not your paint job..but the figure itself..lol)
mine came with the belt that is really huge on her...i had to cut it and mod mine...lol

very cool..yea..i like the figure..but she has so many flaws(not your paint job..but the figure itself..lol)
mine came with the belt that is really huge on her...i had to cut it and mod mine...lol

I actually don't mind the belt being a little to big, I would like to replace the gauntlets and suit to a tighter one. the one she comes with looks baggy. as for the gauntlets and neck piece I might re sculpt they look very toy-ish.

BTW you thin an angrier look would make the sculpt better? I think she looks to nice to be a sith.

Last edited:
Gota say that is a complete out of the ball park, so much better than the SSC you started off with, would love to try that but to affraid to ruin the Headsculpt.
I commend you on you bravery and paint skills, she looks tons better