Custom Berserker Predator

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kratos!

Freakalicious
Reaction score
Hi everyone. I'm new to this board and I would like to share my custom works with everyone. I shall do a small introduction of myself.

I'm a scale modeler and a toy customizer from Singapore and are mainly dealing with Gundam Model kits, Transformers and Macross. I have set up a small display shelve at a local toys retailing shopping mall for the purpose ot selling my custom toys. I have been taking commission jobs and teaching scale modeling courses for around 5 years also. I was introduce by a personal friend of mine to visit this forum and I'm really amazed by the works of all the artists here. Hope that I could have a chance to share my customs here and also promote my services to fellow toys collectors.

So let go into the details of this custom work.

I have embarked on another project and it the Neca Predators series custom work. I have pick up both series to custom and also have recently gotten my hands on the hot toys version. Upon checking and found out the colors on the neca Open Mouth Berserker Predator is off and having alot of Poker dots on him. Neca use to have good paint jobs for the AVPR Wolf. Not sure why it degraded in this series. Anyway it seems to give me a good chance to make some decent cash out of it. As I have just gotten married with a beautiful wife and I wanted to make sure she have the best that I could offer. I have included the WIP photos also. The armor is removable and was being held on ny rare earth magnet. So collectors could remove the armor to take a look at the paint job I did on the berserker's full body.

Primed the body and heads.
IMG_0565.jpg

IMG_0566.jpg

The skirt and loin cloth of berserker is metal prime and so it won't flake off when moving.
IMG_0569.jpg

IMG_0570.jpg