Canadian Sideshow Statue dealers

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Golden_Boy

Super Freak
Reaction score
Hey everyone,

I'm new to collecting, and while I have a few PFs on pre-order from Sideshowcollectibles at the moment, I was hoping to find some retailers closer to home. At the moment I'm looking at Superpowercollectibles as a good place to look for future non-exclusive purchases, as they seem really friendly and helpful.

There are a few older items I was looking for that aren't available there, so I was curious if anyone had any recommended Canadian websites to check out that have good reputations, are friendly, or just have a decent stock/selection.

Thanks for any help in advance! :1-1: Google has not been my friend in this department at all, and I've tried searching through various posts here to no avail! :gah:

I either buy locally for directly from SS but I've heard Superpowercollectibles are pretty good.

I either buy locally for directly from SS but I've heard Superpowercollectibles are pretty good.

Good to hear! I'm in Ontario, near Toronto if that helps with anyone wanting to recommend local stores! :)

Good to hear! I'm in Ontario, near Toronto if that helps with anyone wanting to recommend local stores! :)

Superpowercollectibles would be your best bet... they're awesome!

I don't think there are any local stores that you can actually go to that sell statues.

Superpowercollectibles would be your best bet... they're awesome!

I don't think there are any local stores that you can actually go to that sell statues.

Thanks Latarian! Yeah, I've sent a few inquires to Superpower and they've always responded quickly, in a very friendly fashion that looks to please the customer! I believe I'll be ordering my Batman PF from them very shortly! :D