•SPettersenart• "Rep-Detect 2019" V.2

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I got my hands on one of these and I'm a super proud and impressed owner!! This is my first piece of Scott's work and I'm stoked to finally have one of his pieces in my collection.

I'm a Blade Runner newb only having watched it for the first time a couple of months ago (I know, I know). When I joined this forum, Scott was just releasing his V1 Deckard, then Rachael & Roy shortly after that. All of these pieces always intrigued the hell out of me and as much as they inspired me to watch the movie, I never got around to seeing the flick so I never jumped in on these releases. I've owned the 30th anniversary Blu Ray for a good year and finally got around to it. Instantly hooked!! Watched every version a couple times a piece. Brilliant and super interesting flick.

So thanks Scott for making beautiful figures that sucked me in and got me interested in watching a fantastic cult classic that I've been missing out on for 34 years :hi5:

Congrats, Pop! :hi5: Blade Runner is one of my all time favs, my favorite Ford role and character, and this piece is amazing. Love the assortment of accessories especially. Whole package is really well done.

Share some pics man would love to see your poses :duff

Congrats, Pop! :hi5: Blade Runner is one of my all time favs, my favorite Ford role and character, and this piece is amazing. Love the assortment of accessories especially. Whole package is really well done.

Share some pics man would love to see your poses :duff

I'm hoping to get some time after the weekend to mess around and share a few crappy pics with you guys :lol