different weapons.

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Darth Aidan

Super Freak
Reaction score
Being that I am new to the game where you all go to get the different weapons you outfit your joes with? Monkey depot, black opts, or TA? Or other place you would recommend

There are a slew of sources. Those that you mentioned as well as redplanettoys.com, ebay, and the commerce section of this forum are all great places to check as well.

i will take a look later , i have way too much stuff to look through buddy . I'll post what i got in your thread

I was looking on ebay. What brands do you recommend?

Depends. You'll need to look at the guns. Sometimes even a budget company like Dragon has decent guns and a company like HT makes not so decent ones.

i will take a look later , i have way too much stuff to look through buddy . I'll post what i got in your thread

Better yet, make a F/S thread with them (in accordance with board rules) and post a link here. That way we don't have to see any more SPAM. :nana: :lol

Toy Anxiety is cheap; so is Good Stuff To Go. What's nice with these two retailers is that they sell the complete weapon set from the figure (minus the additional ammo, you at least get a pair of mags). They're shipping is super fast once the funds are cleared. I also recommend Echo Base Toys.

Black Ops Toys can be super expensive but they break down weapons by attachment; silencer, sights, forward grips, flashlights, and laser aiming mods; this is cool if you want to customize your rifle or machine gun. Also, they have a lot of older military 1/6 loose items; quite the variety I must say but they can be pricey.