TNS Figures Legit?

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Hm, maybe they are watching this forum because they already emailed me back and sent the refunds! That was super fast. I’ve been collecting for more than 10 years now and I have gone through situations similar to this, a handful of times. I really expected them to cancel the order and stall on the refund.

I have ordered from TNS about 5 times and they never gave me any issues. My only issue was communication. Again, I’d have to give them the benefit of the doubt and suppose that they are bombarded with emails but that didn’t make me feel any better having already out 500+ down.

I am relieved that they sent the refund so fast and that they emailed me back fairly quick this time. I really hope you finally get your issue with them solved and that everyone else does too. I feel anxious for you.

In my opinion, it would be exceedingly wise for the owner to chat on this forum and clear up issues first hand. Kaustic Plastiks owner Fabio Varesi is known for personally chatting on forums and that is something super respectful to do. Hearing from the owner first hand is a great sign for us buyers.

I have ordered from TNS about 5 times and they never gave me any issues
I ordered from them much more, I have 4 pages of the orders on their site currently (since my very first order from them, dated Jun 30, 2018). But by some reason tns decided to go breaking bad during covid... I don't know why, as they are losing much more customers by doing this, than any "revenew" which they can get by sc@mming the others many-years buyers, like me... But this is theirs choice, not mine. What I can say for sure is that I won;t let them go with my money w/o consequences (ofc, if they won;t refund).