Statue Queen Studios: Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) 1:4

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Those eyes/eyelids are defo off. I might just stick with my gentle giant after all

In fairness to the statue, I don't think a lot of these grainy quality pictures are doing her justice. I'd really like to see it in the hands of someone who can use a camera.

I think it matches the prototype pretty closely, which unfortunately was a bit off as well. I had this on PO at Spec Fiction with a 250 deposit during the height of my Avengers mania and once that subsided, I ate the deposit and avoided the remaining balance plus shipping. I've never done that with a PO before but ultimately I didn't want to throw good money at bad. I would've kept it had my mania not subsided and my focus shifted back to strictly Star Wars as it's not terrible, just not a home run.

I think it matches the prototype pretty closely, which unfortunately was a bit off as well. I had this on PO at Spec Fiction with a 250 deposit during the height of my Avengers mania and once that subsided, I ate the deposit and avoided the remaining balance plus shipping. I've never done that with a PO before but ultimately I didn't want to throw good money at bad. I would've kept it had my mania not subsided and my focus shifted back to strictly Star Wars as it's not terrible, just not a home run.
I'm questioning my order too (white version) but will see how I feel in hand.

Not my pic, both this and black version new pics on FB

Getting totally trashed on there, which I understand. I might try to darken the eye makeup and lipstick when I get mine

Attachments

• img_1_1667807926136.jpg
    img_1_1667807926136.jpg
    107.5 KB · Views: 0
I just saw the YouTube video on Batman Statue Collector with him saying "it's not that bad"... for this price point,