Just Joined!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

blowtorchbasin

Just a little freaky
Reaction score
Hello! My name is George Goodchild. I am the Supervising Producer and Art Director on The Fairly Oddparents and a new series called T.U.F.F. Puppy. I've been working at Nickelodeon for the last eleven years. Before that I worked at Warner Brothers, Hanna Barbera, Disney, Filmation, and Murakami Wolf Swenson. I was Art Director and Character Designer on the Original Teenage Mutant Turtles. I've been in the cartoon business for 29 years now and it has been a great ride. During this time I have collected a few select pieces and made some good friends in the collectible figure world. I found this forum while searching for Laurel and Hardy sculpts. I am a huge L&H fan! Look forward to reading all the post and learning some new stuff.
Thanks for having me.
GG.

Hello! My name is George Goodchild. I am the Supervising Producer and Art Director on The Fairly Oddparents and a new series called T.U.F.F. Puppy. I've been working at Nickelodeon for the last eleven years. Before that I worked at Warner Brothers, Hanna Barbera, Disney, Filmation, and Murakami Wolf Swenson. I was Art Director and Character Designer on the Original Teenage Mutant Turtles. I've been in the cartoon business for 29 years now and it has been a great ride. During this time I have collected a few select pieces and made some good friends in the collectible figure world. I found this forum while searching for Laurel and Hardy sculpts. I am a huge L&H fan! Look forward to reading all the post and learning some new stuff.
Thanks for having me.
GG.

Welcome, George! I bought the Laurel and Hardy sculpts you are talking about and they are indeed great. I am currently working on putting them on some bodies and assembling their costumes.