F4F First 4 Figures: Metal Gear Solid - Solid Snake Life-Size and Grand-Scale Busts

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

Shoo

Super Freak
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Joined
Aug 8, 2010
Messages
7,160
Reaction score
1,015
Location
Barcelona
First 4 Figures said:
Join us as we unveil Metal Gear Solid - Solid Snake Life-Size and Grand-Scale Busts Resin Statues! And don’t forget to join our GIVEAWAY for a chance to win a Metal Gear Solid - Solid Snake Life-Size Bust Resin Statue. Rules to the giveaway can be found here: Metal Gear Solid - Solid Snake Life-Size Bust Resin Statue Giveaway
6th September 2022
9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST | 18:00 CES

zJIzZca.jpg


Vuff7GS.jpg


 
Top